• Personal Training and Swimming 

Here at HSSC we have a wide variety of dedicated Personal Trainers and Swimming Teachers who's specialism is providing one to one coaching sessions for those who would like a little more assistance to achieve their goals.

Personal Trainers

  • Name: Adam Fedorciow
  • Email: adamfedorciow@gmail.com 
  • Click here for information on Group Training Packages run by Adam
  • Name: Jason Tse
  • Email: jason_tse888@hotmail.com
  • Name: Andrew Haston
  • Email: a.j.j.haston@gmail.com
  • Name: Emma Ludlow
  • Email: emma.ludlow@hotmail.co.uk
  • Name: Matt Wolstenholme
  • Email: matt@mattpt.co.uk
  • Name: Tom Downey
  • Email: ebtraining@gmail.com
  • Name: Matt Springham
  • Email: mattspringham@icloud.com
  • Name: Emma Rollings
  • Email: extremerepsuk@gmail.com
  • Name: Ansar Khaliq
  • Email: ansarkhaliq@hotmail.com
  • Name: Lucy Grimes
  • Email: lucy.b.grimes@gmail.com
  • Name: Wendy Hollis
  • Email: wendyhollis1968@outlook.com

Swimming Instructors

  • Name: Linda Wheable
  • Email: lindawheable@aol.com
  • Name: Janine Barclay
  • Email: janine@j9swimming.co.uk
  • Name: Amie Goldrick
  • Email: amiegoldrick@hotmail.co.uk
  • Name: Rose Nicolson
  • Email: rose.nicolson@hotmail.com
  • Name: John Nikolovski
  • Email: john13_planet@yahoo.co.uk
  • Name: Alberto Marigo
  • Email: alb.marigo@gmail.com
  • Name: Spiroulla Neocleous
  • Email: info@readysteadyswim.co.uk
  • Name: Spencer Reid
  • Email: spencerreid@hotmail.co.uk

Sports

“Harrow School Sports Club gives members of the community a chance to be part of Harrow School and all it stands for.”